Festive Season Operating Hours:

24 December – 08:30 to 13:00

25 December – Office closed

26 December – Office closed

31 December – 08:30 to 13:00

01 January - Office closed

Please note: All res queries must now be sent to reservations@travelvision.co.za as of 18 Aug 2017.

Main Tel No.:
011 408 8000
Alternative No.:
086 001 8020
Emergency Contact no.:
082 695 6168
Charge of R350 will apply
Fax No.:
011 782 7624
General info:
info@travelvision.co.za
Reservations Request:
reservations@travelvision.co.za
DOCEX:
467 Johannesburg
Postal Address:
P O Box 4779, Johannesburg, 2000
Street Address:
223 Beyers Naude Drive, Blackheath, Johannesburg, 2195
Website:
www.travelvision.co.za
Operating Hours:
Mon-Fri 08h30 - 17h00
Saturdays & Sundays closed
Public holidays closed
Banking Details:
Standard Bank Johannesburg Branch
Branch Code: 000 205
Account No.: 000 183059
VAT No.:
4060225432
IATA No.:
77210335

Managers
CEO
Dharmesh Kooverjee
dharmesh@travelvision.co.za
General Manager
Marelize Le Roux
marelize@travelvision.co.za
New Development
David Bradshaw
david@travelvision.co.za
Sales Executives
Cheryl                              
cheryl@travelvision.co.za
083 461 6825
Western & Eastern Cape
Riana
riana@travelvision.co.za
082 926 3537
East Rand/Pretoria/Northwest/Free State/Namibia/Botswana/Malawi
Refiloe
refiloe@travelvision.co.za
083 554 4333
087 805 8478 (direct & mobile)
West Rand/JNB North-CBD-South/Mpumulanga/Zimbabwe/Zambia